Demolition Man

Here he is, my little demolition man! I don’t know who is prouder: Vince or me?

8 Responses

  1. Go Vince. I haven’t seen him for a while, and he is really growing up.

  2. I recognise those stacking cups – both my children played with them for hours. Or perhaps I should say i spent many hours building them back up 🙂

  3. Vad söt han är när han klappar händerna…och givetvis jätteduktig!

  4. Don’t you love that happy excited face!! So cute – he’s doing a great job knocking down those cups 🙂

  5. I simply MUST watch this every morning…it is the best way to start a day. Braska even chimed in with some wiggles and giggles when he started clapping.

  6. Very Cute! Very Cute!

  7. Vad duktiga ni är, båda två:)

    Så stolt över dig Kicki, över allt du gör och åstadkommer.

    pussåkram

  8. Cute.Cute.Cute. I love it. Give the Prince a big hug from Miss E and Kamrhen. 🙂

Leave a comment