30 for 30

I have decided to do the big Lidingöloppet next year. It is 30km the course is really tough, most that have done it say it is harder than a full marathon because of ten (?!) killer hills, the most famous being Abborrbacken, which comes a few km before the finnish line. At the top of the hill a gospel choir is singing and when on top of the hill you are said to believe in miracles, but then the next hill Karin-hill shows up and you doubt there is a god at all.uF

So despite barely being fable to walk today, hardly getting any sleep from thigh cramps and “piris” killing me most of the night, and that just after 15k, I have come to the natural conclusion:
I am running therpe 30k next year again for the Swedish Down Syndrome Assosiation, and I am going to attempt my very best to raise 30,000kr for the Down Syndrome assosiation (Svenska Downföreningen) along the way! I need help with a button, but this is my resolution. Public on the internet for everyone who wants to see (and please help)!

So 30k for 30k starting right now!

One Response

  1. Good luck to you. Xxx

Leave a Reply

