Coloring Outside the Lines

I am back in Austria again, and the spring weather is showing its best side. For my scheduled 18k/11 mile run today it was warm enough for short pants for the first time this year. I took of at 9.20 am and it was 16c. It is supposed to get warmer and warmer each day this week. Lovely.

We slowly started to get the apartment move out ready. Even though the move and all the packing will be done by a moving firm, someone will have to cover up all the creative art work my kids have done on most walls. And window sills. And doors. I scrubbed till I got blisters on my fingers yesterday and that was one wall… Only 24 to go… Never a dull moment over here.

Leave a Reply

