31 for 21: Day 25 (The translocation 21;21 post)

I have a lot of hits on Translocation Trisomy, inherited DS, T21;21, so this is a post that sums up all the posts of Translocation 21;21 that I have written on the blog:

1. The 2010 version of Translocation Trisomy 21;21 (incl. karyotype of T21;21)

2. A little more info on Translocation 21;21

3. Should have Played the Lottery (results of our genetic testing)

4. Translocation Trisomy 21/Robertsonian Trisomy 21 (incl. karyotype of T21;21)

5. Translocation 21;21/Robertsonian Translocation (also containing info on joining the T21;21 yahoo interest group)

6.  More info on the yahoo Translocation 21;21 group

7. Finding out Vincent has DS (Bonus entry)

Please leave me a comment if you have any questions or leave a note if you have a question you do not want to ask via the blog.


Grab This Button

4 Responses

  1. […] out there on translocation. A lot of the useful information I have found I have included in this posts. I will also relist it here […]

  2. […] out there on translocation. A lot of the useful information I have found I have included in this posts. I will also relist it here […]

  3. Hi Christina: Thank God for your website, it provided me with information about translocation 21/21 that my doctors and all of my google searches for 7 straight days couldn’t help me with. I would like to ask you a few questions privately if you don’t mind?

  4. Hi Christina: Please check your spam as my reply may have gone into your junk e-mail folder. That is where your e-mail from earlier went when it came to my e-mail. Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

