Helper

The baby sitter was unable to come today.

DSC08905

6 Responses

  1. Oh my goodness, he’s looking so charming! I’m betting your in-store traffic was way up with a little welcoming host like that around! :o)

  2. so so cute……looks like a ladies man to me 🙂

  3. Ha ha ha! Och du löste det.

  4. Squeee! So cute!

    And I love your wall o’ darling socks.

  5. He was sure a HUGE help, ha?

  6. Ahhhh, such a cutie!!!!! I hope people didn’t get too distracted by his cuteness and forgot all about the shoes, hehe!

Leave a Reply

