31 for 21- Post 1

 

Get It Down; 31 for 21

 Ok, I was not going to do it this year, thinking that the baby will come and all that stuff. But as I was browsing around my blogs this morning, everyone is doing it, so peer pressured in, I am in. I did not post yesterday, but I will make it up by posting twice today (Ok Tricia?).

October is Down syndrome awareness month, and as the clever Tricia came up with this idea three years ago, to blog every day for the month of October, I will try it this year too. It most definitely will not be about Down syndrome everyday, because really that is a pretty small part of our life.

So like Michelle said, this is a good time for you to ask questions about us. About Me, Vince, Bookie (maybe) and of course about DS. Please leave some comments with questions, and I will be more likely to come up with some interesting posts!

Leave a Reply

