Guilt

When Vince was Christened in July 2006, he got a really cool picture album. I had the greatest intentions of doing his first year. He is now 3 and I still have not gotten to it. Today is the last day at his current day care, Vince is home with Bs parents as he has a fever and was throwing up for 2 days now. I swung by day care with the gifts/thank you notes and they had made this awesome picture album from when Vince started till now. Really cool pics and very nicely made. I am working for 6 more days, then I am off for a [hopefully] looooooooong maternity leave. I got a few weeks before baby #2 should come, so I should really get my stuff together and start that pic album…

3 Responses

  1. I have three photos albums – Nora’s is complete through age three – the boys’ albums – not so much! We have the blogs, right?! 🙂

    And, best of luck with your upcoming delivery. So exciting!

  2. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy the pre-baby time!! :o)

  3. I am right there with you! I have everything I could ever need for Malea’s album and I’ve done NOTHING. Forget about the wedding album too. Bah.

Leave a Reply

