Oh Man…

Sometimes you get lucky and hit the jack pot. I got extra lucky this weekend and got myself a double jack pot. A nutcase (in the store) was crazy enough to get himself in both a criminal and a civil lawsuit; one filed on Saturday by me, the second one cleared up today and filed by me today. It is interesting how some people are truly amazing and pull an army in for you and get things to simply JUST work out in between. Especially with the fact that Mr. B left on a plane to the States this morning and I had a crap load of papers to go through. But with a lot of help from a few friends, and some surprise mini-Santas things are looking pretty good. Or as my lawyer told me,  I am definitely the one with all the bonus cards in my hand.

Cryptic I know, I just needed to get it out of my system for tonight. If you have my phone number, remember it is waaaaaaaaaaaaaay past my bedtime.

2 Responses

  1. Ja, det var ju int elite kryptiskt…email gärna och berätta vad du kan. Man är ju nyfiken!

  2. Öh? Ditt mest kryptiska inlägg på länge… ska bli kul att se vad som kommer fram av det så såmåningom. :0)

Leave a Reply

