Change of Plans

The plan was to pack, pack, pack and pack this weekend so we could move into our new apartment on Wednesday. We were pretty much all prepared, when B told me he declined to go on a business trip due to the move. Yes, you are not going to Korea when we are moving, was my answer.
But the business trip was to the US, somewhere in Indiana. I told him to immediately call work and tell them he is available. If he is going to the US for 4 days (flying out Monday at noon, returning Thursday at noon, so basically going for 2 meetings) Vince and I can live with movinga  few days later.

I am creating a  long list of everything that I can not live without 🙂 Mainly magazines that they charge you an arm and a leg for over here. I sooooooo wish I could go with him on this trip, maybe next time. At least the guy has enough sky miles…

3 Responses

  1. i so wish you could come too!! i hope someday we get to meet!!!!!

  2. Vill oxå fölla mä!!!

  3. I would love to meet you too, and how funny that I happen to be in Indiana!!!

Leave a Reply

