Still Here!

I am still here! Just took a blog break. Vincent FINALLY got antibiotics for his cold, so he seems to be doing a bit better, but instead Bookie and I caught some big cold-bug. The computer crashed at home. BANG and then smoke came and it started to smell. In there were all my pics that I had not yet burned to CDs. I think the last time I did that was in July… I suck. So we are running my OLD laptop at home and you can guess yourself how fast that is. The pics of the day care feast will come, soon, I promise.

2 Responses

  1. Oh no! Hope you can get your photos recovered from your computer! We had that happen when our first child was a few weeks old and lost most of his birth photos. It’s hard to stay on top of back up files.

  2. oh no! Were you able to recover your pictures at all?! Hope you guys are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

