Get It Down 31 for 21: Post 34

sweet2btreat2bread-1.jpeg

I have been awarded the ‘One Sweet Treat To Read’ by Melissa over at Banana Migraine. Melissa has to very cute kids Dominic and Delphine, and a hubby with a very nice name, Vincent. She also is VERY crafty and knits up a storm in between her gourmet meals. Thanks Melissa!

The three blogs I pass it on to is: Masarinmamman– a wonderfully written, new to me blog, unfortunately for most of you you would need a crash course in Swedish, but it would be well worth it! Super Duper Jack, since Leslieann most likely will not get on a plane to come here, we might just have to come by there on our next US trip, her son Jackson cracks me up every time I pop over there.  Where There is a Will; Kelly has one of the cutest kids, Will, and finds these awesome articles and clips I always forward on to the Swedish forum I am on. So off you go ladies!

communityblog.jpg

Also, Amy over at The Flege Farm has awarded me with the Community Blogger Award, ‘The Community Blogger Award celebrates people who reach out and make the blogger community a better one’  And this is what she said about me:

Christina at “Prince Vince Meets the World” This is a family that lives in Austria and has opened a new Vincent shoe store. Christina loves to do give aways to the blogging community! So much fun!! Her sweet Vincent is the cutest!!! Check them out!

Thanks a bunch Amy! And I agree with what you said: being part of the blogging community has been a tremendous support for us. Thanks to each and every one of you for just sharing your thoughts and opinions with us, and for keeping reading about us! So, this one I pass on to Kim over at Ramblings of the Bearded One, go check him out!

4 Responses

  1. Hej angel, congratulation to you! You rock, blondie

  2. CONGRATULATIONS!!!! You well deserved it!!!!

  3. Yay!! Thanks, Christina! I am so behind on blogging…sooooo much going on right now. I will get my list together!

  4. Thanks for the award!

    I’ll have to give some thought who to pass it on to 🙂

Leave a Reply

