Get It Down 31 for 21: Post 12

And the winner of the first Prince Vince contest is:

14 Responses

  1. Congrats to the winner!!

  2. Congrats!

    I love the part where Vince tries to eat the winning paper 🙂

  3. Ah! I didn’t get my post up in time.

    Next time I’ll be first in line!

    Congrats to the winner!

  4. Congratulations to the winner! I loved the video! My little guy is a taste tester too!

  5. oh congrats to the winner! Vince was so cute pulling out the winning paper!

  6. Yay! Rita is very deserving! Now she has to decide which of her beautiful 4 little girls gets them LOL. Congratulations Rita!

  7. Congrats to the winner! What a great video.

  8. That was an exciting drawing! Congrats to the winner….with 4 girls! Looks like the boots are going to get a lot of mileage at that home 🙂

  9. OH IM SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes i have 4 little girls…..I guess I need to buy 3 more pair.

    Thanks Prince Vince for picking us!!!!

  10. YAY Vince, you could be a game show host! That was very exciting!!!

  11. I am so jealous!!! Congrats to the winner! Vince did an excellent job!!!!
    Got your catalogs – THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! HUGS

  12. Congrats to Rita and her girls!!!

    A wonderful day to all of you!

    Julia & boys

Leave a Reply

