Healthy Again

Vince is finally feeling better. Today was the first day that he could eat and drink for real again. The last 3 days his diet has been soy-milk vanilla pudding. That is the only thing he would eat. Believe me, I tried EVERYTHING. And as he is a bit sensitive to milk products, I tried the pudding and it worked.

So today was a relaxed day that we spent outside. Pool, sand box and crawling around in the grass. It got to up to +32c (upper 90s F) in the afternoon, so we headed inside for the second part of the day. Bookie is in the store building a wall! Pics will come:

But for now, the pics of the day: Happy, healthy Vince in his scuba robe/towel:

DSC05020

DSC05018

12 Responses

  1. Oh too cute Prince Vince.

  2. Jättefin badrock måste jag säga!!! Eller hur Alexandra? 🙂

  3. I’m so glad that Vince is feeling better! YAY!

  4. so glad to hear he’s feeling better!

  5. yippy on vince feeling better. oh and i love that towel!! so cute!!!

  6. Jahaaaaa! Är det DEN badrocken? Riktigt snajs…

  7. So glad he’s his old beautiful super-cute self!

  8. What a cute towel is this! It is worth to a prince, hahaha.
    Good he is back to health again.

  9. I’m so glad he’s feeling better. He looks awfully cute in that scuba towel!

  10. He is really turning into a little boy–that 2nd picture made me thing wow he’s not looking like a baby anymore! Glad to hear he is feeling better!

  11. Your Prince is one of the most beautiful children I have ever seen……he just melts my heart!

  12. Soooo happy that Vince is feeling better!!! I love that first pic – what a beautiful smile 🙂 And – LOVE the white blonde hair – one of my boys had hair like that when he was a little guy – and I miss it!!!

    Vince is so dang cute – I hope that he continues to feel better!

Leave a Reply

