Tagged

Amy over at the Flege Farm tagged me for this Blog MeMe. (And I am still working on those other tags too, promise… )

1. Where is your cell phone? upstairs

2. Relationship? in one

3. Your hair? it’s 6 am, still a disaster

4. Work? Opening my own Vincent Shoe Store on September 1, so for now, just mom working on a bunch of preparations

5. Your sister? Brother, Johan

6. Your favorite thing? Sun shine, reading and candy

7. Your dream last night? I usually have all kind of crazy dreams, but I can’t remember last nights!

8. Your favorite drink? diet coke

9. Your dream car? Volvo V70

10. The room you’re in? Mom’s office

11. Your shoes? bare foot

12. Your fears? snakes, not doing enough for Vince

13. What do you want to be in 10 years? successful shoe store owner of many Vincent Shoe Stores in Austria

14. Who did you hang out with this weekend? Saturday – the whol high school gang over at Angela’s (Idha, Elli, Hedda Bergelin, Berlin, Angela and Linda) and Sunday Idha, Henrik, Alexandra, Stefan, and Vincent of course 🙂 And my parents

15. What are you not good at? art, doing things I think are boring

16. Muffin? double chocolate

17. One of your wish list items? A Volvo

18. Where you grew up? Frändefors, Sweden

19. Last thing you did? took a book about vegetables from Vince, I did not know it was a real book he had been ripping a part and peacefully eaten….

20. What are you wearing? PO.P Pj pants and a tanktop

21. What aren’t you wearing? underwear

22. Your pet? None

23. Your computer? Let’s not get started… but it is a PC

24. Your life? Good, hectic, challanging and fun

25. Your mood? good but tired

26. Missing? Bookie and high speed internet

27. What are you thinking about right now? how to keep Vince occupied for 5 more minutes

28. Your car? Opel Zaphira

29. Your kitchen? small, olive green

30. Your summer? LOTS to do!

31. Your favorite color? pink and blue

32. Last time you laughed? 2 min ago

33. Last time you cried? When Vince was sick last week

34. School? BBA in Management and Economics, Minor in English Litterature , MBA in International Business all fr Georgia State Univetsity

35. Love? Vince, Bookie, family and friends and white wine in the summer

I am so behind on the blogs, will get to that next week, so sorry if you have already been tagged. Here it goes I tag: Anna over at Familjen Olsson (hehehe), Ulli and Conny. Enjoy! 

4 Responses

  1. I think I would have liked the answer to number 12 better if there were no comma in it.

  2. So I guess Santa has to work some extra hours for your wish list item (a Volvo) – or is a matchbox one also ok?
    Puss puss

  3. Alright, I’m done… could not tag three people though but one, my sister. 🙂 I do not read blogs that much really.

  4. I am done with it too. I didn’t tag anyone. Everybody can feel free to make it.

Leave a Reply

